You can add more team members to your UserGuiding account in your Team page. 

Click on the gear icon and you can set permissions of each member.

  • User Management: The user management check controls the authority of the corresponding users in editing the other team members' info.
  • Guide Activation: The guide activation check controls the authorization of the corresponding user. If checked, the user will be able to activate the guides and make them live to your visitors, otherwise not.
Did this answer your question?