Overview

You can have multiple team members in your UserGuiding account via automated invitations. When adding a new user to UserGuiding, you’ll be prompted to define their permissions. All of the permission levels are outlined in this article.

  

1. Guide activation 

If it is disabled a team member can edit guides, but can’t update JS output. 

   

2. User Management 

If it is disabled, a user can’t add a new team member to your account, or can't see and edit other team members' permission levels.

   

3. Subscription/billing Management 

Only the initial user of your UserGuiding account has the permission to manage subscription and billing activities.

Related Articles:
How do I see my current plan?
How do I reset my password?

Did this answer your question?