Once you reset the Promoter Survey, all previous survey data will be lost, and survey settings will be set to default.

There is no way to retrieve the deleted data. Therefore, downloading responses before resetting is strongly recommended. To learn more about how to do this, you can check this article: Where are the Promoter Survey responses located?

Did this answer your question?