Follow the instructions below to delete a Step after opening the Guide in the Chrome extension:

  • Click on the More button (indicated with three dots) for the step you want to delete.

  • Click on the Delete button in the opening menu.

⚠️ After clicking on the Delete button, you will see a warning message indicating that you cannot undo this action. If you are sure, click on the Delete button at the opening window, else click on Cancel.

Related Articles:

Can I reorder my steps?

Guide length and completion rates

Did this answer your question?